• Welcome to www.fastfrogs.co.nz - Fast Frogs The NZ home for Fast French Cars .

Hi There, Newbie Here cool site :~) Question Pls?

Started by Girlwithpug, February 16, 2011, 08:38:18 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Alfashark

In your photobucket album, move your mouse over the thumbnail images and underneath it'll say Share/Copy... Underneath that there's 2 little boxes, one called HTML and the other IMG, just right click on the IMG link and it'll say "copied" then come back to here, right click and paste :)
Death is caused by swallowing small amounts of saliva over a long period of time.

BigPete

Girlwithpug

Thanks for all your help sorry I didnt come back and load it .  Im not that good at taken pics  Im not that  techo .
Todays Safety Tip - When on a ladder dont step back to admire your work

you wont get parts for it mate

ive seen tht around. used to live at the coffee place on waterfront

Girlwithpug

Yeap thats who I bought it off, the coffee guy who worked at that coffee place on the waterfront.

Goat

Shit yes. That's choice.

Get some widened steels for it. Drop the back a couple of teeth on the tortions and get some dropped springs for the front. Will be sinister

CaM

love it!
looks like zero prep was done before painting it. wash it with thinners and it'll probably go back to red lol.

1959 Citroën ID19 Slough
1990 Peugeot 205Mi16

Girlwithpug

Cheers Goat , Um we have 3 to 4 people in it the tyres rub on the guards at the back of it.  It had some toyos on it before  and they were a lower profile and didn't rub.
  I am looking for a left hand front shock for it  at the mo.

Yeah Cam I reckon it would take to much to turn it Red.  LOL *Buys 3 bottles of Thinners*  haha

IzzyRally

Hay welcome along Brezze. It was me you dealt with at Dr Diesel. Don Simon/Fastmaster was in England at the time. Feel free to pop down any time.

Zealot