• Welcome to www.fastfrogs.co.nz - Fast Frogs The NZ home for Fast French Cars .

Hi everyone!

Started by Pepper Le Pug, January 07, 2011, 10:34:12 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Pepper Le Pug

Hey there, I'm Lisa and have just bought a Peugeot 205 gti, 1.9. Absolutely love it and thought I would get online and meet some other people with similar cars. I can definitely see why you'd be proud of owning one.
I've always been into cars but have previously only owned a ford, mitsubishi, subaru and mazda. So it's my first time with a European car and I must thank my partner for his encouragement as he owns an audi.

Will post up pics soon and a few little stories about my Peugeot that I have named Pepper Le Pug for it's bright red paintjob.
I'm in Wellington for now (Auckland from May onwards) and would be keen to join in at meet-ups etc.
Hope to see some of you around.

k-trips

Wellington and Auckland have the biggest groups of Froggers - Hard to say which end of the country is better but I ain't afraid of bias so yeah Wellington is way better.. hah!!

Welcome along Lisa - now you have posted once there is a whole world or weird frenchness for your viewing pleasure/disgust.. :D
[]V[] []Ξ //-\\ []\[]
Quote from: CaMYou can't motorboat a surfboard

far4ngn

Hi Lisa, Welcome along...pity your moving North :)
1986 Phase1 Renault 5 GTT Electric Blue CBW359
1990 UK Spec 205 GTI 1.9 Red GDQ361

Viktro

Hey guys, I'm Victor and I'm Lisa's partner. I'm a VW and Audi nut myself. Here's photos of Lisa's new Pug.

1990 Peugeot 205 GTi 1.9
2001 Audi S4 (gone)
1989 VW Golf GTi 16v (gone)

k-trips

Holeee - that is TIDY!!

Welcome to you also Viktor.. Bring yourselves to Fast Camp/Famp 2011!!

How long you had that for??
[]V[] []Ξ //-\\ []\[]

AXGT

Nice Pics
Bet it was fun peddling that over the Lytteton Sumner Road. Welcome!
74 D Special 04 C3 (Wife's Car) 05 C4 VTS 
If you can't fix it with a hammer you've got an electrical problem

Pepper Le Pug